2023 3MT competition winner, runner-ups announced

David Ramotowski, a civil and environmental engineering student, won this year's Three Minute Thesis competition, in which graduate students share their research in three minutes or less to a general audience. Samuel Taylor and Maaz Musa named runner-ups.

To view these students click here: https://uiowa.meritpages.com/achievements/2023-3MT-competition-winner-runner-ups-announced/169087