Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers Presents Scholarships to Bowen Students

The Arkansas Association of Women Lawyers (AAWL) has awarded two female law students from the University of Arkansas at Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law bar examination preparation scholarships.

AAWL celebrated their annual scholarship winners during an April 5 meeting at the Little Rock Club, where Joann Maxey, general counsel of the University of Arkansas System, served as the guest speaker.

The 2019 scholarship recipients include Victoria Percifield and Sydney Rasch from Bowen.

To view these students click here: