DeGray named Division I-AAA ADA Scholar-Athlete

Little Rock senior Ronjanae DeGray has been named one of 10 selections to the Division I-AAA Athletic Director's Association (ADA) 17th annual Scholar-Athlete team.

DeGray, the 2018-19 Sun Belt Conference Player of the Year, played a pivotal role in helping Little Rock to a share of the conference regular season title with a 15-3 mark in Sun Belt play as well as leading the Trojans to the Sun Belt tournament title and the program's sixth NCAA tournament appearance.

To view these students click here: