Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority elects new leadership for 2019/2020 academic year

Congratulations to the following Delta Phi Epsilon Sorority members on your elected leadership:

President: Maria Mariani (Moon Township, PA);
Vice President: Victoria Bruno (Queens Village, NY);
Treasurer: Erin Link (Gallitzin, PA);
Secretary: Maggie Gardner (Swedesboro, NJ).

The officers of fraternities and sororities play a critical role in ensuring that our Greek Life program continues to support the mission of Saint Francis University. The officers are the members responsible for maintaining chapter operations that align with the core values of their organizations, and embody the three pillars of our Greek Life community of Scholarship, Leadership, and Service.

To view these students click here: