ESU Announces University Leadership and Service Award Winners

Graduating seniors Abigail Soto and Megan Harding have spent their years at East Stroudsburg University with a desire to lead and serve others.

Soto, a history and political science major from Mount Pocono, Pa., was awarded the University Leadership Award for the 2018-19 academic year. Megan Harding, a communication and sciences disorder major from West Pittston, Pa., was awarded the University Service Award.

To view these students click here: