ESU Names 2016-17 Earl W. Sauder Scholars

Kent Weiser, executive director of intercollegiate athletics, named 36 student-athletes from all 15 of Emporia State's intercollegiate sports as 2016-17 Earl W. Sauder Athletic Scholars. Those student-athletes were celebrated Nov. 28 during the annual luncheon at the Sauder Alumni Center. To view these students click here: