Iowa State University students awarded pork industry scholarships

Iowa State University students were awarded three out of ten national scholarships offered by The National Pork Producers Council at its annual business meeting - the National Pork Industry Forum. The 2017 Lois Britt Memorial Pork Industry Scholarship is sponsored by CME Group and the National Pork Industry Foundation and managed and administered by NPPC.

To view these students click here: