Lebanon Valley College Lacrosse Players Earn Academic Honors

The Intercollegiate Women's Lacrosse Coaches Association (IWLCA) has named Lebanon Valley one of the organization's IWLCA Zag Sports Academic Honor Squads. Julia Brewer, Jen Eck, Makenzie Kelley, and Ciara Marshall were also named to the IWLCA Zag Sports Division III Academic Honor Roll.

To view these students click here: https://lvc.meritpages.com/achievements/Lebanon-Valley-College-Lacrosse-Players-Earn-Academic-Honors/94563