Northwest announces 2014 Hall of Fame

Northwest Mississippi Community College President, Dr. Gary Lee Spears, congratulated 11 students for their induction to the 2014 Hall of Fame at the Feb. 13 Board of Trustees meeting on the Senatobia campus. Area students awarded the highest honor a Northwest student can attain, based upon their academic prowess and involvement in student life at the college include: To view these students click here: