President's Award in Arts and Scholarship

Greta Hallberg and Seth Retzlaff have been awarded Minnehaha Academy's President's Award in Arts and Scholarship. This award is given annually to two students who demonstrated excellence in academics and the arts. The names of award recipients will be inscribed on a perpetual plaque that hangs near the principal's office.

To view these students click here: