RHRA Executive Board 2017-18

The Residence Hall Representatives Association (RHRA) executive board consists of the president, secretary, treasurer, and three hall representatives. Each executive board member is responsible for individualized duties during their 10-month position. Additionally, the executive board strives to provide valuable leadership experiences to all residents. Through meetings, programs, and participation in campus-wide events on behalf of Residence Life, the RHRA executive board seeks to inspire their fellow residents to leave their marks on the Cedar Crest College community.

2017-18 RHRA Executive Board:

President: Brianna Hill
Secretary: Shannon Wolak
Treasurer: Alexandra Morgan
Butz/Curtis Hall Representative: Allison Churchill
Moor/Steinbright Hall Representative: (open)

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/RHRA-Executive-Board-2017-18/80241