Russell O. and Inez Sather Scholarship Awarded to Four Students for the 2016-17 Academic Year

Sather Scholarship recipients named for the 2016-17 academic year were Justin Cameron, a junior from Fisher, Minn., majoring in agronomy; Reed Hjelle, a sophomore from East Grand Forks, Minn., majoring in exercise science and wellness; Christopher Huffman, a sophomore from Crookston, Minn., double majoring in agricultural business and agronomy; and Stephanie Vagle, a senior from Hallock, Minn., double majoring in animal science and agricultural business. To view these students click here: