SFU Esports Announces Fall 2020 Roster

Saint Francis Esports is excited to announce its Fall 2020 roster. These students will be competing throughout eight (8) different game titles representing Saint Francis in the Eastern College Athletic Conference (ECAC) and the National Association of Collegiate Esports (NACE).

The game titles that Saint Francis will be competing in this semester are FIFA, Fortnite, Hearthstone, League of Legends, Madden, Overwatch, Rocket League, & Super Smash Bros. Ultimate. Learn more about esports at SFU at francis.edu/esports.

2020 Roster

Drew Desort

Max Herman

Faythe Miller

Sarah Boggiano

Khaleed Gray

Keirsten LaSalle

Nathan Thompson

Samuel Warner

James Gresko

Logan Huff

Anthony McFeaters

James Nichols

Tyler Tomechak

Jared Ohler

Caleb Burkett

Michael Miller

Zach Patterson

Huynh Pham

Zach Warden

Landon Conner

Devin McNelly

Faythe Miller

Zachary Wheeler

Andres Barbosa

Emma Ferlan

Evan Messner

Nicholas Nale

Shannon Schmitt

Miranda Snyder

Charles Deitke

Anthony Perozich

Andrew Schmidt

Matthew Tran

Micah Wanko

Chase Forberger

Hayden Herc

Justin Birkhimer

Tyler Napora

Mitchell Wright

Jacob Grosik

Dalton Povich

David Kinniburgh

Adam Spencer

Logan Kearns

Jude Ngangsic-Asongu

Ethan Walker

Grace O'Connell

Isaac Repko

Jonah Royer

To view these students click here: https://francis.meritpages.com/achievements/SFU-Esports-Announces-Fall-2020-Roster/127709