Trine recognizes distinguished students for Class of 2020

Trine University has named Jenna Niemeyer, an English education major from Hoagland, Indiana, the winner of the Robert B. Stewart Award for the Class of 2020.

Other Trine University Distinguished Students included Robert Dick, a chemistry major from Lawrence, Michigan, representing the Rinker-Ross School of Health Sciences; Brooke Hardy, a chemical engineering major from Wauseon, Ohio, representing the Allen School of Engineering and Computing; Madison Sanderson, a communication major from Leo, Indiana, representing the Jannen School of Arts and Sciences; Jacklyn Peas, a management major from Lagro, Indiana, representing the Ketner School of Business; and Sheri Boughton, a psychology major from Sturgis, Michigan, representing the College of Graduate and Professional Studies.

To view these students click here: