UI Pharmacy announces 2020 recipients of the Zada Cooper Student Leadership Award

The Zada Cooper Leadership Committee recently announced the 2019-2020 recipients of the Zada Cooper Student Leadership Award. Three students received this honor for embodying the leadership qualities of Zada Cooper, a UI College of Pharmacy student and faculty member in the late 1800s and early 1900s. The nominees for the leadership award have made meaningful contributions to students and the surrounding communities through service and provided exemplary leadership and commitment to an organization. Nominees have mentored future leaders, inspired and motivated others to act through service, and demonstrated initiative, creativity, and perseverance to challenge the present and enrich the future.

To view these students click here: https://uiowa.meritpages.com/achievements/UI-Pharmacy-announces-2020-recipients-of-the-Zada-Cooper-Student-Leadership-Award/123910