University of Scranton Education Majors Serve as Student Teachers

Twenty-four University of Scranton education majors are serving as student teachers during the spring semester at 13 schools, which include Northeastern Educational Intermediate Unit 19 and the following nine school districts: Bear Creek, Blue Ridge, Dunmore, Mid Valley, North Pocono, Scranton, Valley View, Wallenpaupack and Wyoming Seminary. To view these students click here: