William H. Bowen School of Law announces 2020 Dean's Fellows

The University of Arkansas at Little Rock William H. Bowen School of Law recently announced its Dean's Fellows for the 2020-21 academic year. Dean's Fellows are an integral part of the Bowen Student Success Program. They are competitively chosen from their peers to lead, mentor, and teach expert learning skills to first-year law students during the fall semester. Dean's Fellows are selected based on their demonstrated leadership skills, excellence in academic performance, professionalism, and a desire to lead and care for their fellow students.

To view these students click here: https://ualr.meritpages.com/achievements/William-H-Bowen-School-of-Law-announces-2020-Dean-s-Fellows/127223