Williams Garcia POPS Programming Board Award

This award is given to the member of the POPS Programming Board who exemplifies leadership, commitment and service to the organization and who understands and works to promote the value of programming for the campus at large. The award is named after Jessica Williams and Tavy Garcia, two of the original officers of the POPS Programming Board who were instrumental in its early success and legacy.

To view these students click here: https://smcsc.meritpages.com/achievements/Williams-Garcia-POPS-Programming-Board-Award/105208