2017-18 Alpha Phi Omega - Alpha Epsilon Kappa Officers

Alpha Epsilon Kappa is the Cedar Crest College chapter of Alpha Phi Omega, the national community service fraternity. Students belonging to the fraternity spend at least 15 hours in the community each semester helping those in need. They also participate in fellowship activities, on and off campus.

2017-18 officers are: President - Nathalie Castano; Vice President - Michelle Reyes Vasquez; Secretary - Destiny Tran; Treasurer - Jodi Tocci Weiss; Advisors - Tammy Bean, James Scepansky, Tom Brettell, Lauren Condon, Liz Ortiz, Eileen Brummit.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/2017-18-Alpha-Phi-Omega--Alpha-Epsilon-Kappa-Officers/82123