2017-18 Cedar Crest Christian Fellowship Officers

Cedar Crest Christian Fellowship is the interdenominational Christian fellowship at Cedar Crest. It is based on the authority of the Bible as the inherent word of God given to humankind. Students lead small, weekly Bible study sessions that offer fellowship, prayer and fun combined with the study of God's word. CCCF sponsors prayer meetings, speakers, concerts, videos, etc., to provide spiritual growth, application and joy. All activities are open to members of the entire campus community.

2017-18 Cedar Crest Christian Fellowship officers are: President - Taryn Thomason; Vice President - Yvonne Jallah; Secretary - Hope Harrison; Treasurer - Victoria Avelar; Advisor - William Landis.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/2017-18-Cedar-Crest-Christian-Fellowship-Officers/82571