2017-18 Cedar Crest College Chemistry Club Officers

The Cedar Crest College Chemistry Club is open to students in the entire campus community interested in chemistry. The Club gives students the opportunity to meet professional chemists in academic, industrial and medicinal chemical fields. The Club sponsors lectures with guest speakers that are open to the College community as well as to members of area colleges. Chemistry Club members gain extra insight into the field of chemistry by visiting laboratories and companies. Members also attend meetings of the Lehigh Valley Section of the American Chemical Society.

2017-18 Cedar Crest College Chemistry Club officers are: President - Susanna Ogozaly; Vice President - Shannon McGee; Secretary - Nadia Namous; Treasurer - Berniece Johnson; Historian - Jessica Miller; Advisor - Jeanne Berk.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/2017-18-Cedar-Crest-College-Chemistry-Club-Officers/82622