2017-18 Cedar Crest College History and Political Science Club Officers

The History and Political Science Club allows for students to come together that share a passion for historical and political events, cultural phenomenon of the past, and other topics of interest that deal with our history and politics.

2017-18 History and Political Science Club officers are: President - Madlyn Yuschovitz; Vice President - Lauren Grigoletti; Scretary - Michelle Chavez; Treasurer - Olivia Vassot; Advisors - Christine Carpino and Megan Monahan.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/2017-18-Cedar-Crest-College-History-and-Political-Science-Club-Officers/82938