2017-18 Delta Delta Epsilon Officers

Delta Delta Epsilon is an international honor society that is dedicated to stimulating academic achievement, promoting community understanding, and advancing the fields of forensic science wherever possible.

Cedar Crest College's Delta Delta Epsilon 2017-18 officers are: President - Allison Osborne; Vice President - Sarah Lighthart; Secretary - Victoria Ngo; Treasurer - Emily Parchuke; Advisor - Larry Quarino.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/2017-18-Delta-Delta-Epsilon-Officers/82848