2020-2021 Student Government Association and Programming Board election results announced

The results for the 2020-2021 Student Government Association and Programming Board election have been announced. Congratulations to the following student leaders, who will represent the student body during the next academic year!

Student Body President: Taylor Roberts

VP of the Senate: Makayla Adams

Secretary: Jazmine Faircloth

Parliamentarian: Bryce McNealey

Treasurer: Justin Bennett

VP of Programming Board: Michael Woods

Senior Class President: Kiana Perkins

Junior Class President: Brandon Jackson

Sophomore Class President: Marc Collins

Senior Class Senators: Michael Morgan, Vivan Manso, D'Zerrea Richarte, Lola Oyinloye

Junior Class Senators: Courtney Davis, Coja Jones, Nnaemeka Nwosisi, Olivia El Ramlawy

Sophomore Class Senators: Tyler Benson, Jen Ramirez Soto, Jakeb Sanders, Elva Diaz Posades

Senior Class Programming Board: Tivionte Russell, Vivian Manso, D'Zerrea Richarte, Lauren Adams

Junior Class Programming Board: Rebecca Castro, Beca Westin, Lola Oyewo, Jill Heatly

Sophomore Class Programming Board: Karah Lindsey, Ashley Clark, Erica Gerez, Rachelle Chery

To view these students click here: https://oglethorpe.meritpages.com/achievements/2020-2021-Student-Government-Association-and-Programming-Board-election-results-announced/120533