64 Stormy Petrels named to 2019 fall SAA Academic Honor Roll

The Oglethorpe athletic department saw 64 student-athletes named to the 2019 fall Southern Athletic Association (SAA) Academic Honor Roll on Thursday.

In order to qualify to be on an SAA Academic Honor Roll, a student-athlete must maintain a 3.25 GPA for the term(s) during which they're engaged in athletic competition. They must also be a regular member of a varsity athletic team in a sport sponsored by the conference.

The Oglethorpe Academic Honor Roll recipients are as follows:


Brett Amazon
Andrew Aycock
Harrison Banks
Nick Berardi
Parker Campbell
Nick Evans
Stephen Graffius
Bill Lester
Rodrigo Meade
Patrick Smith


Kelly Connerley
Reagan Goodwin
Robin Stein
Courtney Stuart


Ben Agnew
Jack Butler
Alec Camero
Jimmy Creamer
Jace Evans
Hudson Fennell
Fernando Guevara
Christian Guzman
Tim Huff
Alberto Jasso
Aly Kassam
Josh Labus
Alec Leake
Roi Levi
Logan Llano
Abraham Lopez
Drew Luzzatti
Jordan Madison
Tuli Mwarumba
Danny Ocampo
Patrick O'Sullivan
Thomas Powers
Rune Schmidt Qvist
Will Ransom
Ben Schick
Zachary Smith
Chris Tadros
Omar Toubassy
Render Vignos


Sarah Berg
Medina Besic
Kirsten Brown
Kieran Burkey
Kaitlyn James
Jalisa Kassam
Lauren Kirby
Eve Martin
Marissa Romaine
Julia Snyder
Tress Southard
Grace Turpin


Bethany Cudnik
Melanie Davis
Daryana Diaz
Addison Furst
Mary Hill
Alex Prots
Malisa Reichard
Jackie Schner
Emelia Sengstock

To view these students click here: https://oglethorpe.meritpages.com/achievements/64-Stormy-Petrels-named-to-2019-fall-SAA-Academic-Honor-Roll/117901