Alexa Mills of Renovo awarded inaugural Poorman Scholarship

Alexa Mills of Renovo is the inaugural recipient of the "Stephen and Pamela Poorman Physician Annual Scholarship in Honor of Dr. Randle H. Storm and Dr. Sanjay Doddaman." The scholarship benefits medical students who either reside in Clinton County or have graduated from Lock Haven University. Ms. Mills is a member of Geisinger Commonwealth's Class of 2021 and is a native of Renovo, Clinton County and is a 2016 graduate of Lock Haven University.

To view these students click here: