All-Midwest Conference Football

Six Lawrence University football players have been chosen for the All-Midwest Conference team in a vote of league coaches. Linebacker Eder Bellegarde and receiver/returner Cameron Wicks were both first-team selections. Safety/returner Terrell Myers was chosen for the second team on both defense and special teams, and quarterback D'Andre Weaver, receiver Tanner Morris and defensive lineman Zachary Adams were second-team picks.

To view these students click here: