Area Students Named to McMurry Chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta

The McMurry University chapter of Alpha Lambda Delta has received a 2016 Delta Gold Award from the national organization for an 89% increase in membership in 2015-16.

Alpha Lambda Delta is a national honorary society for first-year students who earn a GPA of 3.5 or higher. Dr. Philip LeMasters is the chapter's sponsor, while Dr. Christina Wilson serves as co-sponsor.

To view these students click here: