Carthage College physics students elected to Sigma Pi Sigma, physics national honor society

The following eight physics seniors from Carthage College were elected to Sigma Pi Sigma, the national physics honor society: Celestine Ananda '20, Nicholas Bartel '20, Chance Beaty '20, Adam Biewer '20, Megan Janiak '20, Emmet Katzer '20, Nicholas Poole '20, and Eric Schmitt '20.

To view these students click here: