Cedar Crest College Buskin Society 2017-18 Officers

Buskin is a theatrical society for those interested in what goes on behind the scenes. Membership is achieved through volunteer work both on the construction crew and backstage production crew. Buskin is open to anyone who is interested in the theater and willing to work. Buskin activities include special effects, lighting, sound, design, stage management, scenic artistry, costumes, props, set construction, trips to other productions (both local and on-Broadway), and the presentation of one-act plays (in association with Alpha Psi Omega). No experience is necessary.

2017-18 Buskin Society officers are: President - Olivia Vassot; Vice President - Olivia Pastures; Secretary - Vitoria Ngo; Treasurer - Emma Gerstein; Trip Committee Chair - Tomeycia Diamond Scott; Frolic Committee Chair - Hope Hurd; Advisor - Kevin Gallagher.

To view these students click here: http://cedarcrest.meritpages.com/achievements/Cedar-Crest-College-Buskin-Society-2017-18-Officers/82292