ISU architecture students among winners of national AIA COTE Top Ten for Students Competition

A team of Iowa State University undergraduate architecture students is among the winners of the seventh annual AIA COTE Top Ten for Students Competition sponsored by the American Institute of Architects Committee on the Environment (AIA COTE) and the Association of Collegiate Schools of Architecture (ACSA). "The Step" by Samuel Nordmeyer, from Des Moines, and Cody Goedken, from Worthington, is one of the top 10 projects for 2021. The team developed their winning design in the fall 2020 fourth-year architecture studio class taught by assistant teaching professor Ayodele Iyanalu.

To view these students click here: