Joe Hoing and 44 Others From Wentzville, MO are Recognized for Achievements at Missouri University of Science and Technology and 13 other schools

WENTZVILLE, MO (12/01/2011)(readMedia)--

Joe Hoing and Sam Cooper earned recognition for an achievement at Missouri University of Science and Technology and William Woods University.

Nick Cress participated in a community service at University of Evansville.

Makenzi Fricker and Rachel Hampton enrolled at DePaul University and Rochester Institute of Technology.

Morgan Hakenewerth participated in drama and musical activities at Culver-Stockton College.

Jessica Bay won a scholarship at Missouri Baptist University.

Kyle Michael Huber, Taylor Haymes, Mollie Marie Frazier *, Jodie Zykan, Bryce Whisman, Ashley Urzi, Jennifer Stoll, Lindsey Sternfels, Jessica Spell, and Christine Rigg and 11 others earned a spot on the Spring Dean's List at Washington University in St. Louis, Olivet Nazarene University, University of Nebraska-Lincoln, and Maryville University.

John Romine, Thomas McNab, Casey Allen Tompkins, Scott Thomas Pisarik, Tyler Thomas Preall, Peter Louis Rothermich, Patrick Michael Stieff, Richard Samuel Anselm, Sean Patrick Berg, and Mark Joseph Haarmann and 20 others earned a spot on an honors list at University of Kansas, Drake University, Missouri University of Science and Technology, and Culver-Stockton College.

Thomas McNab, Nicole Dawn Fischer, Patrick Michael Stieff, Matthew James Nickols, Richard Samuel Anselm, and Ryan Andrew Kothe graduated from Drake University and Missouri University of Science and Technology.

Matthew Wynn, Holly Castello, and Michelle Becker earned an academic award at Saint Michael's College and Maryville University.