McMurry War Hawks Men's Basketball has Three Honored by ASC

McMurry University men's basketball had a trio of players - LaRandall Scroggins, Zacc Carter and Elijah Johnson - all earn America Southwest Conference (ASC) West Division post-season honors, announced today by the league office. Scroggins was voted second team All-ASC West, Carter honorable mention ASC West and Johnson selected to the All-Freshman team.

To view these students click here: