Oglethorpe University's Omicron Delta Kappa Leadership Honor Society Inducts 18 Student Members

Eighteen Oglethorpe University students were inducted into the national leadership honor society Omicron Delta Kappa on December 6, 2019:

Andrew James Aycock
Erin Raquel Battaglia
Fatima-Ezzahra Boumahdi
Jasmine Darius

Nyree S. Dowdy
Samantha Joy Foster
Daira J. Galindo Navarro
Jalisa Kassam
Olivia Grace Kelly
Roi Levi
Michael Dean Masi II
Yesha Nayee
Oyinlola Oyinloye
Khushboo Patel
Mikayla Ries
Fernanda Stelzer Rodrigues
Lane T. Sticher
Talia J. Weinstein

Omicron Delta Kappa is a highly selective national leadership honor society that encourages and rewards the highest standards of excellence for young leaders and innovators at universities nationwide. ODK's mission is to identify, honor and develop leaders in collegiate and community life; encourage collaboration among students, faculty, staff and alumni to advance leadership; and to promote and publicize its ideals.

Oglethorpe University's ODK Circle was established in 1976 and remains a vital, thriving part of the campus today. Initiation into the circle is one of the highest honors an Oglethorpe student can achieve.

To view these students click here: https://oglethorpe.meritpages.com/achievements/Oglethorpe-University-s-Omicron-Delta-Kappa-Leadership-Honor-Society-Inducts-18-Student-Members/115188