Six Students Awarded NYS Turfgrass Association Scholarships

Six students in the Golf & Sports Turf Management major were awarded the New York State Turfgrass Association scholarship for the 2019-2020 school year. The recipients are Mario Malagisi, Conner Ryan, John Sweeney, Sean Tillman, Brooks Beschler, and Dylan Beckstead.

To view these students click here: