Students Elected to Serve on Panhellenic Council

Several students were elected to serve on the 2017 PanHellenic Council. Susquehanna is home to five national sororities for women that comprise the Panhellenic Council: Alpha Delta Pi (Gamma Omicron chapter), Kappa Delta (Beta Upsilon chapter), Sigma Gamma Rho (Rho Theta chapter), Sigma Kappa (Epsilon Delta chapter), and Zeta Tau Alpha (Iota Nu chapter). To view these students click here: